Aktuality

seminár GeoGebra pre začiatočníkov

Kontakty

RNDr. Dušan Vallo, PhD.KM FPV UKF v Nitredvallo@ukf.sk
RNDr. Viliam Ďuriš, PhD.KM FPV UKF v Nitrevduris@ukf.sk
Doc. RNDr. Mária Kmeťová, PhD.KM FPV UKF v Nitremkmetova@ukf.sk
PaedDr. Lucia Rumanová, PhD.KM FPV UKF v Nitrelrumanova@ukf.sk
RNDr. Kitti Páleníková, PhD.KM FPV UKF v Nitrekpalenikova@ukf.sk
PaedDr. Janka Medová, PhD.KM FPV UKF v Nitrejmedova@ukf.sk